Dpm logo

Revista UPpharma

Colaboradores

Veja abaixo a lista de colaboradores:

André Jacques Pasternak

fesa@fesa.com.br

André Reis

andre@repfarma.com

Arnaldo Pedace

sindusfarma@sindusfarma.org.br

Deborah Portilho

deborah.portilho@dportilho.com.br

Dr. Rogério Damasceno Leal

rogerio.leal@vml.com.br

Fernando Loaiza

floaiza@bago.com.br

Floriano Serra

florianoserra@somma4.com.br

Gino Giacomini Filho

giacomin@usp.br

Henrique Tada

alanac@alanac.org.br

Humberto Katori

katori@grupemef.com.br

Isabel Vasconcellos

isabel@isabelvasconcellos.com.br

Lauto Moretto

sindusfarma@sindusfarma.org.br

Marcelo Weber

Nelson Mussolini

sindusfarma@sindusfarma.org.br

Renata Schott

renata.schott@genzyme.com.br

Yuri Trafane

yuri@ynner.com.br

Snifdoctor
Top-suppliers
SnifBrasil
171

Nº 171
Jan/Fev
2018

170

Nº 170
Nov/Dez
2017